2018 Maryland XC Regionals Online Entry Hub


Online entry hub below for all 16 regional championship meets in Maryland for the 2018 cross country season. Also information on regional sites, contact info on meet directions, and links to last year's meet results.

Remember coaches can enter up to 12 athletes (12 boys, 12 girls) for their regional meet rosters!

2018 Maryland XC Regionals Online Entry Hub

Watkins Mill HS
November 1 (2:30 p.m.)
Erica DaSilva 
School: Watkins Mill
Phone: 703-298-2912
Email:
Eric_D_DaSilva@mcpsmd.org

MD Agric. Ctr. - Hunt Valley
November 1 (2:30 p.m.)
Contact.
Chad Boyle
School: Dulaney
Phone: 410-887-7633
Email:
jboyle@bcps.org
Fort Washington
November 1 (2:30 p.m.)
Contact
Terri Dendy 
School: Northwestern-PG
Phone: 917-604-1883
Email: 
terri.dendy@pgcps.org
Arundel HS
November 2 (3:00 p.m.)
Contact
Brianna Bostic
School: Broadneck 
Phone: 410-294-2369
Email: 
bbostic@aacps.org
Watkins Mill HS
November 1 (2:30 p.m.)
ENTER ONLINE
Contact
Bryant Adams
School: Watkins Mill
Phone: 301-524-9633
Email:
bryant_c_adams@mcpsmd.org

3A NORTH REGIONAL
MD Agric. Ctr. - Hunt Valley
November 1 (2:30 p.m.)
ENTER ONLINE
Contact
Gil Stange
School: Towson
Phone: 410-887-3608
Email: 
gstange@bcps.org

Oak Ridge Park
November 1 (3:00 p.m.)
ENTER ONLINE
Contact
Josh Dawson
School: Northern-Calvert
Phone: 
443-350-2926
Email: 
DawsonJ@calvertnet.k12.md.us

Last Year's Results

3A EAST REGIONAL
Centennial HS
November 2 (3:00 p.m.)
ENTER ONLINE
Contact
Al Dodds
School: Centennial
Phone: 410-313-2856
Email: 
alan_dodds@hcpss.org


Last Year's Results

2A WEST REGIONAL
Liberty HS
November 1 (3:00 p.m.)
ENTER ONLINE
Contact
Danny Jones
School: Liberty 
Phone: 443-744-9679
Email: 
coachj13@comcast.net

Pikesville HS
November 1 (2:30 p.m.)
Contact
Adam Hittner
School: Loch Raven
Phone: 410-887-3525
Email: 
ahittner@bcps.org

Oak Ridge Park
November 1 (2:30 p.m.)
Contact
Butch Landis
School: Thomas Stone
Phone: 301-643-8821
Email: 
jlandis@ccboe.com

Cambridge-SD HS
November 1 (2:30 p.m.)
Contact
Sean Reinicke
School: Cambridge-SD
Phone: 443-205-5132
Email: 
s.p.reincke@gmail.com
Allegany College of MD
November 1 (3:00 p.m.)
ENTER ONLINE
Contact
Cris Biser
School: Allegany
Phone: 
301-704-8025
Email: 
budbiser@hotmail.com

Pikeville HS
November 1 (2:30 p.m.)
Contact
Greg Hrinda
School: Pikesville
Phone: 814-882-7669
Email: 
ghrinda@bcps.org


Last Year's Results

Fort Washington
November 1 (2:30 p.m.)
Contact
Terri Dendy
School: Northwestern-PG
Phone: 
917-604-1883
Email: 
terri.dendy@pgcps.org

Cambridge-SD HS
November 1 (2:30 p.m.)
Sean Reinicke
School: Cambridge-SD
Phone: 443-205-5132
Email: 
s.p.reincke@gmail.com


Comments