Santa Came Early! Unwrap The 2016 XC All-Maryland Girls Team!

Talk about star power - six of the top seven girls in the state of Maryland this past fall were gathered right here in New York! (Haley Cummins not in picture) 

MileSplit MD unveils the 2016 XC All-Maryland Girls Team! Vote for the 2016 Girls XC Runner Of The Year below (voting ends at 11:59 PM on New Year's Eve!)

Second Team

  • Anna Coffin (Sophomore, Annapolis)
  • Lacey Eden (Freshman, Archbishop Spalding)
  • Annie Imhof (Senior, Great Mills)
  • Yasmine Kass (Junior, Paint Branch)
  • Julia Reicin (Senior, Winston Churchill)
  • Nandini Satsangi (Sophomore, Poolesville)
  • Abby Sweeney (Junior, Northern-Calvert)

Third Team

  • Emily Beyer (Junior, Mount Hebron)
  • Reilly Caldwell (Senior, Middletown)
  • Heather Delaplaine (Junior, Damascus)
  • Kamryn Eveleth (Sophomore, Severna Park)
  • Katriane Kirsch (Senior, Walter Johnson)
  • Courtney Mann (Senior, Howard)
  • Jasmine Tiamfook (Junior, River Hill)